Back to top

Staff

Scott E. Hunt
CPA/ABV, Partner

scott@hhh-cpa.com

View Bio

Ashliegh Diehl
CPA, EA, Partner

ashliegh@hhh-cpa.com

View Bio

Tom Souza
CPA, Partner

thomas@hhh-cpa.com

View Bio

Jeff L. Trump
CPA, Principal

jefft@hhh-cpa.com

View Bio

Susan Moranda
EA, Principal

susan@hhh-cpa.com

View Bio

Jennifer Hillegeist
CPA, Accountant

jennifer@hhh-cpa.com

View Bio

Edward A. Weaver, Jr.
CPA, Accountant

edward@hhh-cpa.com

View Bio

Jason Caria
CPA, Principal

Jason@hhh-cpa.com

View Bio

Melody Brown
Accounting Associate

melody@hhh-cpa.com

View Bio

Hannah Shapiro
Accounting Associate

hannah@hhh-cpa.com

View Bio

Cshefla Lopez-Guerrero 
Accounting Associate

cshefla@hhh-cpa.com

View Bio

Melissa Ward
Bookkeeper

melissa@hhh-cpa.com

View Bio

Tenaya F. Banko
Bookkeeper

tenaya@hhh-cpa.com

View Bio

Rebecca Lewis
Bookkeeper

rebecca@hhh-cpa.com

View Bio

Kristi Skelton
Front Office Manager

kristi@hhh-cpa.com

View Bio

Alison Bentley
Administrative Assistant

alison@hhh-cpa.com

View Bio

  • Hunter, Hunter & Hunt, LLP
  • 2662 Harris Street
  • Eureka, CA 95503
  • Telephone: (707) 476-0674
  • Fax: (707) 476-0675
  • Email: admin@hhh-cpa.com